Staff Directory

 Principal:  Linda Pearce
Assistant Principal:   Denise Rodriguez 
 
 
Counselor:  Patricia Bergman
Nurse:   Laurie Para, RN
 
Front Office:  (281) 641-1900
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Abdmoulaie Kelly Fifth Grade Kelly.Abdmoulaie@humbleisd.net 281 641-1970
Alford Cynthia Registrar Cynthia.Alford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1903
Arcuri Julia Fourth Grade Julia.Arcuri@humbleisd.net 281 641-1928
Bergman Patricia Counselor Patricia.Bergman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1907
Bess Amie First Grade Amie.Bess@humbleisd.net 281-641-1929
Blackshear Christina Third Grade Christina.Blackshear@humbleisd.net 281 641-1941
Botello Maria Custodian Maria.Botello@humbleisd.net 281-641-1959
Burdette Heather Art Heather.Burdett@humbleisd.net 281-641-1973
Burke Damien Paraeducator Damien.Burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-1921
Burton Laura Diagnostician Laura.Burton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1904
Byrd Kinsey Sp.Ed. Kinsey.Byrd@humbleisd.net 281-641-1948
Chaney Shirrell Cafeteria Shirrell.Chaney@humbleisd.net 281-641-1908
Ciotti Patti Interventionist Patti.Ciotti@humbleisd.net 281-641-1949
Coburn Kellie Kindergarten Kellie.Coburn@humbleisd.net 281-641-1987
Core Bridget CSTA Bridget.Core@humbleisd.net 281-641-1965
Cradic Jasmine Fifth Grade Jasmine.Cradic@humbleisd.net 281 641-1979
Daigle Symone Second Grade Symone.Daigle@humbleisd.net 281-641-1920
Ebarb Melissa Fourth Grade Melissa.Ebarb@humbleisd.net 281-641-1936
Fain Kelli Front Office Kelli.Fain@humbleisd.net 281-641-1900
Galiano Dani Fifth Grade Dani.Galiano@humbleisd.net 281-641-1969
Gandy Meg Fourth Grade Mary.Gandy@humbleisd.net 281-641-1939
Glover Catherine Third Grade Catherine.Glover@humbleisd.net 281 641-1947
Gonda Justin Paraeducator Justin.Gonda@humbleisd.net 281-641-1921
Gray Kimberly Kindergarten Kimberly.Gray@humbleisd.net 281 641-1951
Hernandez Cindy Third Grade Cindy.Hernandez@humbleisd.net 281 641-1945
Next
CLOSE