Staff Directory

 Principal:  Linda Pearce
Assistant Principal:   Denise Rodriguez 
 
 
Counselor:  Patricia Bergman
Nurse:   Laurie Para, RN
 
Front Office:  (281) 641-1900
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Abdmoulaie Kelly Fifth Grade Kelly.Abdmoulaie@humble.k12.tx.us 281 641-1970
Alford Cynthia Registrar Cynthia.Alford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1903
Arcuri Julia Fourth Grade Julia.Arcuri@humble.k12.tx.us 281 641-1928
Bergman Patricia Counselor Patricia.Bergman@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1907
Bess Amie First Grade Amie.Bess@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1929
Blackshear Christina Third Grade Christina.Blackshear@humble.k12.tx.us 281 641-1941
Botello Maria Custodian Maria.Botello@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1959
Brabham Shannon PE Shannon.Brabham@humble.k12.tx.us 281 641-1909
Burdette Heather Art Heather.Burdett@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1973
Burke Damien Paraeducator Damien.Burke@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1921
Burton Laura Diagnostician Laura.Burton@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1904
Byrd Kinsey Sp.Ed. Kinsey.Byrd@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1948
Chaney Shirrell Cafeteria Shirrell.Chaney@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1908
Ciotti Patti Interventionist Patti.Ciotti@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1949
Coburn Kellie Kindergarten Kellie.Coburn@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1987
Core Bridget CSTA Bridget.Core@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1965
Cradic Jasmine Fifth Grade Jasmine.Cradic@humble.k12.tx.us 281 641-1979
Daigle Symone Second Grade Symone.Daigle@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1920
Ebarb Melissa Fourth Grade Melissa.Ebarb@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1936
Fain Kelli Front Office Kelli.Fain@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1900
Galiano Dani Fifth Grade Dani.Galiano@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1969
Gandy Meg Fourth Grade Mary.Gandy@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1939
Glover Catherine Third Grade Catherine.Glover@humble.k12.tx.us 281 641-1947
Gonda Justin Paraeducator Justin.Gonda@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1921
Gray Kimberly Kindergarten Kimberly.Gray@humble.k12.tx.us 281 641-1951
Next
CLOSE