Staff Directory

HUMBLE ELEMENTARY

20252 Fieldtree Drive

Humble, TX 77338

 
Main Line: 281-641-1100
Fax Line: 281-641-1117
Attendance Line: 281-641-1115
 
Stacy Trost - Principal - Stacy.trost@humble.k12.tx.us
Monica Poché - Assistant Principal - monica.poche@humble.k12.tx.us
Sarah Robinson - Counselor - sarah.robinson@humble.k12.tx.us
Brenda Lundberg - Nurse - brenda.lundberg@humble.k12.tx.us
Mayra Garcia - Registrar and Home Access Center - mayra.garcia@humble.k12.tx.us 
Last Name First Name Title/Department eMail Phone
ALANIZ MAIRA ELEM KINDERGARDTEN BIL Maira.Alaniz@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1142
ALBA CELESTE ELEM INSTR COACH - LANG celeste.alba@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1120
ATCHETEE SAMANTHA ELEM MEDIA SPECIALIST samantha.atchetee@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1177
Bailey Sarah Teacher First Grade Sarah.Bailey@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1130
BAUTISTA ROSARIO ELE BILINGUAL INSTR COACH rosario.bautista@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1169
BLAND ANGELA ELEM INSTR COACH - MATH Angela.Bland@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1154
BROWN SUSAN PARA REGULAR ED Susan.Brown@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1109
CANTU DALIA TEACHER FIRST GRADE BIL dalia.cantu@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1129
CEDILLO ILEANA TEACHER FIFTH GRADE BIL Ileana.Cedillo@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1165
Condado Sylvia Para Pre-k sylvia.condado@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1136
COX KELLY ELEM EXTENDED LEARN kelly.cox@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1127
CUMMINGS SARAH ELEM SPECIAL ED TEACHER sarah.cummings@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1145
DAVILA JESSICA CAMPUS SEC Jessica.Davila@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1180
DeLaCruz Maribel ELEM PRE-K BILINGUAL Maribel.DeLaCruz@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1135
Dominguez Alvaro teacher fourth grade bil alvaro.dominguez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1157
Doyle Leigha Para Regular Ed Leigha.Doyle@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1109
Enciso Josiah teacher fifth josiah.enciso@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1162
FLORES DIANA ELEM BOOKKEEPER diana.flores@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1168
Ford Angela teacher fourth grade angela.ford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1159
GALLEGOS-NOBLE DARLENE TEACHER SECOND GRADE darlene.gallegos-noble@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1126
GALLOW JULIE ELEM ART TEACHER Julie.Gallow@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1196
GARCIA MAYRA ATTENDANCE SPECIALIST Mayra.Garcia@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1103
GARDNER PAMELA PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY pamela.gardner@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1101
Gibson John music teacher john.gibson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1171
GONZALEZ NANCY ELEM KINDERGARDTEN BIL nancy.gonzalez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1143
Next
CLOSE