Staff Directory

Set Sail for a learning adventure at PFE  
19702 W. Lake Houston Pkwy.  -  Humble, TX 77346
Phone: 281.641.2100  -  Fax: 281.641.2117  -  Nurse: 281.641.2105
Cafeteria: 281.641.2108  -  Menu: 281.641.5838
Absence Line: 281.641.2119 
 
Principal:  TJ Hall
Assistant Principal:  Bethany Harper
Nurse: Jeanelle Moser
Registrar: Lisa King
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Adelman Melissa Librarian melissa.adelman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2106/2166
Alcala Kristina LSSP kristina.alcala@humbleisd.net 281-641-2175
Arnold Lisa Special Ed Interventionist Lisa.Arnold@humbleisd.net 281-641-2184
Avina Cheryl 4th Grade Cheryl.Avina@humbleisd.net 281-641-2153
Banks Tamara Speech tamara.banks@humbleisd.net 281-641-2178
Berman Jennifer 2nd Grade jennifer.berman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2148
Bogdon Marcie 4th Grade Marcie.Bogdon@humbleisd.net 281-641-2152
Broussard Tara Campus Interventionist Tara.Broussard@humbleisd.net 281-641-2156
Burger Robbin Kindergarten Robin.Burger@humbleisd.net 281-641-2123
Burkhart Marci Special Ed Paraprofessional marci.burkhart@humbleisd.net 281-641-2184
Cahill Kelly Kindergarten Kelly.Cahill@humbleisd.net 281-641-2121
Chavez-Silas Irma 5th Grade - SIP Irma.Chavez-Silas@humbleisd.net 281-641-2157
Cintado Shaye 1st Grade Shaye.Cintado@humbleisd.net 281-641-2126
Cofer Kinsley 1st Grade kinsley.cofer@humbleisd.net 281-641-2128
Cook Gretchen 4th Grade gretchen.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-2150
Coronado Cindi Life Skills Paraprofessional cindi.coronado@humbleisd.net 281-641-2136
Darnell Emily Diagnostician emily.darnell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2104
Davis Brianna 3rd Grade brianna.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2147
Dees Jennifer Kindergarten Jennifer.Dees@humbleisd.net 281-641-2125
Diaz Sharon IT/Computers Sharon.Diaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-2109
Duncan Laura 5th Grade Laura.Duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2158
Engelhardt Lee Diagnostician Annette.Engelhardt@humbleisd.net 281-641-2104
Eskola Tracy 1st Grade Tracy.Eskola@humbleisd.net 281-641-2129
Fabela-Guiterrez Juliana 2nd Grade Juliana.Fabela-Guiterrez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2133
Felan Kristie Kindergarten Kristina.Felan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2122
Next
CLOSE