Principal: Dr. Ted Landry 281-641-6901 
Associate Principal:  Matt Roser 281-641-6999
Clinic: 281-641-6905     
Attendance:  281-641-6903  
Main Office: 281-641-6901  
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Abe Gem Special Ed, Athletics Gem.Abe@humble.k12.tx.us 7095
Abel Laura CATE-Accounting Laura.Abel@humble.k12.tx.us 6956
Adelman Melissa Library Aide Melissa.Adelman@humble.k12.tx.us 7024
Alamia Alyssa English Alyssa.Alamia@humble.k12.tx.us 7186
Albrecht Brad Math, Athletics Bradley.Albrecht@humble.k12.tx.us 7248
Allen Lauren Social Studies Lauren.Allen@humble.k12.tx.us 7152
Amat-Baralt Marilia Foreign Language Marilia.AmatBaralt@humble.k12.tx.us 6955
Amos Ana Counselor Ana.Amos@humble.k12.tx.us 6931
Aston Diana IT Diana.Aston@humble.k12.tx.us 7228
Astwood Mike Orchestra Mike.Astwood@humble.k12.tx.us 6998
Baca Kayla Social Studies Kayla.Baca@humble.k12.tx.us 7126
Balch Destry Band Destry.Balch@humble.k12.tx.us 6995
Baldwin Frances Foreign Language Frances.Baldwin@humble.k12.tx.us 6951
Balentine Marci Assoc. Secretary Marci.Balentine@humble.k12.tx.us 6999
Ballay Patrick Social Studies Patrick.Ballay@humble.k12.tx.us 7075
Banks Damond ROTC Damond.Banks@humble.k12.tx.us 7165
Bardwell Charles Science Charles.Bardwell@humble.k12.tx.us 7207
Barger Christian Social Studies, Athletics Robert.Barger@humble.k12.tx.us 7128
Barlow Gina Special Ed Para Gina.Barlow@humble.k12.tx.us 7098
Barrett Bob ISS, Athletics Bob.Barrett@humble.k12.tx.us 7048
Beech Susan Special Ed Para Susan.Beech@humble.k12.tx.us 7095
Bell Robert Asst. Principal Robert.Bell@humble.k12.tx.us 6918
Bellnap Jeffrey Athletics-Golf Jeff.Bellnap@humble.k12.tx.us 7224
Bird Andrea Campus Secretary Andrea.Bird@humble.k12.tx.us 6976
Blasdel Adam Maintenance Adam.Blasdel@humble.k12.tx.us 6993
Boney Audra Testing Coordinator Audra.Boney@humble.k12.tx.us 7291
Boone Eydie Math Eydie.Boone@humble.k12.tx.us 7136
Bowen Terra Special Ed LSSP Terra.Bowen@humble.k12.tx.us 7098
Bowman Mark Foreign Language Mark.Bowman@humble.k12.tx.us 6985
Bradley Joel English Joel.Bradley@humble.k12.tx.us 6978
Bridger Donna English Donna.Bridger@humble.k12.tx.us 6920
Bridges Laura Science Laura.Bridges@humble.k12.tx.us 7201
Brinegar Donna Asst. Trainer Donna.Brinegar@humble.k12.tx.us 7245
Burchfield Aimee English Aimee.Burchfield@humble.k12.tx.us 6977
Burleson Christie English, Girls XC/Track Christine.Burleson@humble.k12.tx.us 7190
Burt Jared Science, Atletics Jared.Burt@humble.k12.tx.us 7002
Butler Susan Science Susan.Butler@humble.k12.tx.us 7222
Buttitta Lynn Special Ed Para Lynn.Buttitta@humble.k12.tx.us 7095
Calhoun Ryan English Ryan.Calhoun@humble.k12.tx.us 7017
Campbell Barry Athletics Coordinator Richard.Campbell@humble.k12.tx.us 6909
Carlos Miguel Special Education, Athletics Miguel.Carlos@humble.k12.tx.us 7095
Carlson Jill Special Education Jill.Carlson@humble.k12.tx.us 7091
Carnahan Dustin CATE-Agriculture Dustin.Carnahan@humble.k12.tx.us 7014
Carnahan Monica CATE Monica.Carnahan@humble.k12.tx.us 6953
Chambliss Kelly ART Kelly.Chambliss@humble.k12.tx.us 7006
Chavira Kristen Math Kristin.Chavira@humble.k12.tx.us 7144
Christman Van Cheer Van.Christman@humble.k12.tx.us 6990
Chuter Frank Drama Frank.Chuter@humble.k12.tx.us 7058
Collins Erin Special Ed Erin.Collins@humble.k12.tx.us 7191
Collins Janet CATE Janet.Collins@humble.k12.tx.us 7154
Collins William Counselor William.Collins@humble.k12.tx.us 7018
Commons Kiersten Special Ed Para Kiersten.Commons@humble.k12.tx.us 7095
Conley Spencer Math Spencer.Conley@humble.k12.tx.us 6910
Cordill Justin Science William.Cordill@humble.k12.tx.us 7171
Cotter Lara Nurse Lara.Cotter@humble.k12.tx.us 6905
Cozad Nancy Asst. Principal Nancy.Cozad@humble.k12.tx.us 6915
Craig Carla Math Carla.Craig@humble.k12.tx.us 7187
Curtis Lucas English Lucas.Curtis@humble.k12.tx.us 7161
Daigle Pete Trainer Pete.Daigle@humble.k12.tx.us 7028
Darden Desma Special Ed Para Desma.Darden@humble.k12.tx.us 7095
Davidson Sarah Asst. Principal Sarah.Davidson@humble.k12.tx.us 6912
DeVault Stacey Foreign Language Stacey.DeVault@humble.k12.tx.us 7080
Deveyra Maria Special Ed Maria.Deveyra@humble.k12.tx.us 7240
Dick Shellie Vocational Tech Shellie.Dick@humble.k12.tx.us 7059
Dodgen Richard CATE Richard.Dodgen@humble.k12.tx.us 7040
Drexler Nancy Counselor Nancy.Drexler@humble.k12.tx.us 6933
Duensing Teresa Registrar Teresa.Duensing@humble.k12.tx.us 6926
Duin Russell Foreign Language, Swim Russell.Duin@humble.k12.tx.us 7140
Durant Gary Science Gary.Durant@humble.k12.tx.us 7201
Dworaczyk Kelly Counselor Kelly.McdonaldDworaczyk@humble.k12.tx.us 6930
Earhart Ashley Athletics-Volleyball Ashley.Earhart@humble.k12.tx.us 7021
Edwards Laura AP Secretary Laura.Edwards@humble.k12.tx.us 6969
Farris Kay Counselor Kay.Farris@humble.k12.tx.us 6936
Fernandez Ricky Social Studies Ricardo.Fernandez@humble.k12.tx.us 6971
Ferrara Andrew Athletics-Track Andrew.Ferrara@humble.k12.tx.us 7026
Next
CLOSE