Principal: Dr. Ted Landry 281-641-6901 
Associate Principal:  Matt Roser 281-641-6999
Clinic: 281-641-6905     
Attendance:  281-641-6903  
Main Office: 281-641-6901  
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Abe Gem Special Ed, Athletics Gem.Abe@humbleisd.net 7095
Abel Laura CATE-Accounting Laura.Abel@humbleisd.net 6956
Alamia Alyssa English Alyssa.Alamia@humbleisd.net 7186
Albrecht Brad Math, Athletics Bradley.Albrecht@humbleisd.net 7248
Allen Lauren Social Studies Lauren.Allen@humbleisd.net 7152
Amat-Baralt Marilia Foreign Language Marilia.AmatBaralt@humbleisd.net 6955
Amos Ana Counselor Ana.Amos@humbleisd.net 6931
Aston Diana IT Diana.Aston@humbleisd.net 7228
Astwood Mike Orchestra Mike.Astwood@humbleisd.net 6998
Baca Kayla Social Studies Kayla.Baca@humbleisd.net 7126
Balch Destry Band Destry.Balch@humbleisd.net 6995
Baldwin Frances Foreign Language Frances.Baldwin@humbleisd.net 6951
Balentine Marci Assoc. Secretary Marci.Balentine@humbleisd.net 6999
Ballay Patrick Social Studies Patrick.Ballay@humbleisd.net 7075
Banks Damond ROTC Damond.Banks@humbleisd.net 7165
Bardwell Charles Science Charles.Bardwell@humbleisd.net 7207
Barger Christian Social Studies, Athletics Robert.Barger@humbleisd.net 7128
Barlow Gina Special Ed Para Gina.Barlow@humbleisd.net 7098
Barrett Bob ISS, Athletics Bob.Barrett@humbleisd.net 7048
Beech Susan Special Ed Para Susan.Beech@humbleisd.net 7095
Bell Robert Asst. Principal Robert.Bell@humbleisd.net 6918
Bellnap Jeffrey Athletics-Golf Jeff.Bellnap@humbleisd.net 7224
Bird Andrea Campus Secretary Andrea.Bird@humbleisd.net 6976
Blasdel Adam Maintenance Adam.Blasdel@humbleisd.net 6993
Boney Audra Testing Coordinator Audra.Boney@humbleisd.net 7291
Boone Eydie Math Eydie.Boone@humbleisd.net 7136
Bowen Terra Special Ed LSSP Terra.Bowen@humbleisd.net 7098
Bowman Mark Foreign Language Mark.Bowman@humbleisd.net 6985
Bradley Joel English Joel.Bradley@humbleisd.net 6978
Bridger Donna English Donna.Bridger@humbleisd.net 6920
Bridges Laura Science Laura.Bridges@humbleisd.net 7201
Brinegar Donna Asst. Trainer Donna.Brinegar@humbleisd.net 7245
Burchfield Aimee English Aimee.Burchfield@humbleisd.net 6977
Burleson Christie English, Girls XC/Track Christine.Burleson@humbleisd.net 7190
Burt Jared Science, Atletics Jared.Burt@humbleisd.net 7002
Butler Susan Science Susan.Butler@humbleisd.net 7222
Buttitta Lynn Special Ed Para Lynn.Buttitta@humbleisd.net 7095
Calhoun Ryan English Ryan.Calhoun@humbleisd.net 7017
Campbell Barry Athletics Coordinator Richard.Campbell@humbleisd.net 6909
Carlos Miguel Special Education, Athletics Miguel.Carlos@humbleisd.net 7095
Carlson Jill Special Education Jill.Carlson@humbleisd.net 7091
Carnahan Dustin CATE-Agriculture Dustin.Carnahan@humbleisd.net 7014
Carnahan Monica CATE Monica.Carnahan@humbleisd.net 6953
Chambliss Kelly ART Kelly.Chambliss@humbleisd.net 7006
Chavira Kristen Math Kristin.Chavira@humbleisd.net 7144
Christman Van Cheer Van.Christman@humbleisd.net 6990
Chuter Frank Asst. Principal Frank.Chuter@humbleisd.net 6925
Collins Erin Special Ed Erin.Collins@humbleisd.net 7191
Collins Janet CATE Janet.Collins@humbleisd.net 7154
Collins William Counselor William.Collins@humbleisd.net 7018
Commons Kiersten Special Ed Para Kiersten.Commons@humbleisd.net 7095
Conley Spencer Math Spencer.Conley@humbleisd.net 6910
Cordill Justin Science William.Cordill@humbleisd.net 7171
Cotter Lara Nurse Lara.Cotter@humbleisd.net 6905
Cozad Nancy Asst. Principal Nancy.Cozad@humbleisd.net 6915
Craig Carla Math Carla.Craig@humbleisd.net 7187
Curtis Lucas English Lucas.Curtis@humbleisd.net 7161
Daigle Pete Trainer Pete.Daigle@humbleisd.net 7028
Darden Desma Special Ed Para Desma.Darden@humbleisd.net 7095
Davidson Sarah Asst. Principal Sarah.Davidson@humbleisd.net 6912
DeVault Stacey Foreign Language Stacey.DeVault@humbleisd.net 7080
Deveyra Maria Special Ed Maria.Deveyra@humbleisd.net 7240
Dick Shellie Vocational Tech Shellie.Dick@humbleisd.net 7059
Dodgen Richard CATE Richard.Dodgen@humbleisd.net 7040
Drexler Nancy Counselor Nancy.Drexler@humbleisd.net 6933
Duensing Teresa Registrar Teresa.Duensing@humbleisd.net 6926
Duin Russell Foreign Language, Swim Russell.Duin@humbleisd.net 7140
Durant Gary Science Gary.Durant@humbleisd.net 7201
Dworaczyk Kelly Counselor Kelly.McdonaldDworaczyk@humbleisd.net 6930
Earhart Ashley Athletics-Volleyball Ashley.Earhart@humbleisd.net 7021
Edwards Laura AP Secretary Laura.Edwards@humbleisd.net 6969
Farris Kay Counselor Kay.Farris@humbleisd.net 6936
Fernandez Ricky Social Studies Ricardo.Fernandez@humbleisd.net 6971
Ferrara Andrew Athletics-Track Andrew.Ferrara@humbleisd.net 7026
Fontenot Amanda Social Studies ALT Amanda.Fontenot@humbleisd.net 7116
Next
CLOSE