Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL
Tammy Alexander
(281) 641-7402
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Michael Heckman
(281) 641-7430
REGISTRARKarla Carte
(281) 641-7403
COUNSELOR
Carmeshia Edwards
(281) 641-7407
NURSE
Tanya Garrett
(281) 641-7405
ABSENCE LINE
Maria Rodriguez
(281) 641-7400
 

 
Last Name First Name Dept Title Email Phone
ALEXANDER TAMMY DP/PACE Principal Tammy.Alexander@humbleisd.net 281-641-7402
BEARNTH KERRI DAEP English Teacher kerri.bearnth@humbleisd.net 281-641-7479
BEAVIN JUDY DAEP Mathematics Teacher Judy.Beavin@humbleisd.net 281-641-7425
BUNCK DIRK PACE Social Studies Teacher dirk.bunck@humbleisd.net 281-641-7490
BURNETT KRISTY DAEP Para-educator kristy.burnett@humbleisd.net 281-641-7456
CALLAGHAN PATRICK DAEP Health Teacher Joseph.Callaghan@humbleisd.net 281-641-7480
CARTE KARLA DAEP Registrar Karla.Carte@humbleisd.net 281-641-7403
CATHEY LINDSAY DAEP Electives Teacher Lindsay.Cathey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7462
CELESTINE CONSUELLA DAEP Para-educator consuella.celestine@humbleisd.net 281-641-7450
CHRETIEN JEANNIE DAEP Para-educator Jeannie.Chretien@humbleisd.net 281-641-7450
CLOUD MARY DAEP Secretary Mary.Cloud@humbleisd.net 281-641-7404
CRAWFORD MELISSA DP/PACE Bookeeper Melissa.Crawford@humbleisd.net 281-641-7486
CULLUM KAREN PACE Office Manager Karen.Cullum@humbleisd.net 281-641-7487
DOMINE SARAH DAEP English Teacher Sarah.Domine@humbleisd.net 281-641-7378
EDWARDS CARMESHIA DP/PACE Counselor carmeshia.edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-7407
ENTZMINGER HEATHER CLC Testing Coordinator Heather.Entzminger@humbleisd.net 281-641-7421
EWING TINA PACE Electives Teacher Tina.Ewing@humbleisd.net 281-641-7433
GARRETT TANYA CLC Nurse Tanya.Garrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-7405
GARRETT COREY DAEP Para-educator Corey.Garrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-7498
GERE JULIE DAEP Mathematics Teacher Julie.Gere@humbleisd.net 281-641-7484
GIBSON ADRIENNE DP/PACE Social Worker adrienne.gibson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7493
GICHURI-ECHESSA NDUTA PACE Social Studies Teacher Anne.Gichuri-Echessa@humbleisd.net 281-641-7478
GLADENY MARQUITIA DAEP Para-educator Marquitia.Gladeny@humbleisd.net 281-641-7480
GRUNZE BARBARA DAEP Para-educator Barbara.Grunze@humbleisd.net 281-641-7479
GUERRERO LESLIE DAEP Health Teacher Leslie.Guerrero@humbleisd.net 281-641-7480
Next
CLOSE