Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Alfred Sharon Paraprofessional sharon.alfred@humbleisd.net 281-641-5331
Allen Chad Assistant Band Director chad.allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-5303
Allen Krystol Teacher, ICS krystol.allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-5327
Armstrong Kimberly Assistant Athletic Coordinator kimberly.armstrong@humbleisd.net 281-641-5309
Ashby Nicole Counselor, 6th Grade nicole.ashby@humbleisd.net 281-641-5224
Badeaux Deborah Teacher, 7th Grade Science deborah.badeaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-5257
Bailey Crystal Teacher, Speak Social crystal.bailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-5313
Bakke Jean Paraprofessional, .5 ICS jean.bakke@humbleisd.net 281-641-5323
Barber Megan Teacher, 7th Grade Social Studies megan.barber@humbleisd.net 281-641-5261
Beel Mark Teacher, Kick Start Karate kickstart.wms@humbleisd.net 281-641-5366
Bennett Jimmie Teacher, 8th Grade RELA jimmie.bennett@humbleisd.net 281-641-5272
Bernal Jadira Teacher, 7th Grade Science jadira.bernal@humbleisd.net 281-641-5259
Blackshear Stacey Testing Coordinator stacey.blackshear@humbleisd.net 281-641-5215
Blair Katie Coach, Girls Athletics kathryn.blair@humbleisd.net 281-641-5309
Blake Denelia Teacher, Health denelia.blake@humbleisd.net 281-641-5337
Bonfil Lorena Cafeteria Manager lorena.bonfil@humbleisd.net 281-641-5208
Bradley Kelechi Counselor, 7th Grade kelechi.bradley@humbleisd.net 281-641-5225
Broadus Brittney Teacher, Spanish brittney.broadus@humbleisd.net 281-641-5359
Burch Michelle Teacher, Business michelle.burch@humbleisd.net 281-641-5292
Burke Melyssa Teacher, 6th Grade Social Studies melyssa.burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-5237
Bynum Deborah Teacher, 7th Grade Math deborah.bynum@humbleisd.net 281-641-5258
Campbell Lisa Teacher, 6th Grade Science lisa.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-5239
Caster Tia Teacher, 8th Grade Math Strategies tia.caster@humbleisd.net 281-641-5261
Causey Rex Teacher, 8th Grade Science rex.causey@humbleisd.net 281-641-5277
CavazosRamirez Leticia Paraprofessional leticia.cavazosramirez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5324
Clegg Christina Teacher, 7th Grade RELA christina.clegg@humbleisd.net 281-641-5253
Close Tanya Assistant Principal, 6th Grade tanya.close@humbleisd.net 281-641-5213
Collins Susan Teacher, ESL/RELA susan.collins@humbleisd.net 281-641-5252
Cundiff Zachary Teacher, SPED zachary.cundiff@humbleisd.net 281-641-5323
Daran Anshequa Teacher, 6th Grade RELA anshequa.daran@humbleisd.net 281-641-5242
Davidson Dana Nurse, Life Skills dana.davidson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5324
Davis Heather Orchestra Coordinator heather.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5301
DelaGarza Jojie Teacher, 6th Grade RELA jojimmell.delagarza@humbleisd.net 281-641-5238
DeLeon Rebecca Receptionist rebecca.deleon@humbleisd.net 281-641-5200/5218
DeLeon Yessenia Paraprofessional, RTI yessenia.deleon@humbleisd.net 281-641-5287
Dennis Tyler Teacher, Tech. Ed tyler.dennis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5308
Dickerson LaKesha Teacher, Foods for Today lakesha.dickerson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5293
Dry Leanne Teacher, Art peggy.dry@humbleisd.net 281-641-5255
Duerr Leslie Teacher, Co-Teach leslie.duerr@humbleisd.net 281-641-5323
Escalante Ruby Principal's Secretary ruby.escalante@humbleisd.net 281-641-5201
Faubion Kelly Nurse kelly.faubion@humbleisd.net 281-641-5205
Ferguson Shakera Teacher, 6th Grade Math shakera.ferguson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5247
Fernandez Jamie ALT, Science jamie.fernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5321
Folmar James Coach/Teacher, Health james.folmar@humbleisd.net 281-641-5338
Foster Bonnie Teacher, ICS bonnie.foster@humbleisd.net 281-641-5327
Foster Shadrina LSSP shadrina.foster@humbleisd.net 281-641-5347
Fruge Linda Teacher, Journalism linda.fruge@humbleisd.net 281-641-5286
Funderburk Kathy Assistant Principal's Secretary kathy.funderburk@humbleisd.net 281-641-5227
Gray Andre Teacher, SPED andre.gray@humbleisd.net 281-641-5364
Griffin Tiffani Teacher, 7th Grade Social Studies tiffani.griffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5264
Next
CLOSE