Staff Directory

Humble High School
 
Principal: Donna Ullrich, 281-641-6300
 
Associate Principal: Julie Thomas, 281-641-6315 
 
 
Ass't. Principals: 
 Juan Castillo, 281-641-6585
, 281-641-6321
LaKenya Scott,  281-641-6320
 
 
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Alfred Candice Teacher/Math candice.alfred@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6553
Arcuri Andrew Teacher/Math andrew.arcuri@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6546
Ary Conrad Teacher/Special Education conrad.ary@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6354
Baccigalopi Christian Teacher/CTE christain.baccigalopi@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6422/281-641-6406
Barrera Rene Paraprofessional rene.barrera@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6348
Barrett Courtney Teacher/English courtney.barrett@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6355
Beinz Debbie Teacher/In School Suspension debbie.beinz@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6490
Boyet Holly Teacher/Special Education holly.boyet@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6559
Brantley Candice Teacher/English candice.brantley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6526
Bringmann Logan Teacher/Social Studies logan.bringmann@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6489
Browder Judy CTE-Principal's Secretary judy.browder@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7950/7951
Brown Tracy LT SUB tracy.brown@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6571
Brumfield Claude Teacher/Social Studies claude.brumfield@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6374
Buckalew Howard Teacher/Special Education howard.buckalew@humble.k12.tx.us send email
Bushue Kameron Teacher/Math kameron.bushue@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6491
Butler Elizabeth Teacher/English elizabeth.butler@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6494
Cannon Patricia ALT/Special Education patricia.cannon@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6394
Castillo Juan Assistant Principal juan.castillo@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6585
Catchings Jeremy Teacher/Math jeremy.catchings@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6383
Chinen Cheryl Teacher/CTE cheryl.chinen@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-
Christian Amanda Teacher/Math amanda.christian@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6360
Clampitt Steve Teacher/CTE steve.clampitt@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6351
Clark Megan Teacher/English megan.clark@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6388
Crawford Thomas Teacher/PE thomas.crawford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6409
Cruz Delia Teacher/CTE delia.cruz@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6326
Next
CLOSE