Dr. Kirsten Allman, Director 
David Hays, Assistant Director
Angela Pomberg, Assistant Director
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Bassett Hiedi Program Facilitator, Autism hiedi.bassett@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8426
Bruffy Donna Office Professional donna.bruffy@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8402
Carter Cissy Program Coordinator, Autism llewellyn.carter@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8314
Chapman Robin Coordinator, Speech and Language Services robin.chapman@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8412
Chapuseaux Kristy Program Facilitator, Secondary Inclusion kristy.chapuseaux@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8437
Cornwell Cindy Program Facilitator, Autism cynthia.cornwell@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8452
Diaz Donna Assistive Technology/ Occupational Therapist donna.diaz@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8403
Dowdy Laura Coordinator, Occupational Therapy Services laura.dowdy@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8390
Furrh Jeff Program Coordinator, Transition/18+ jeffrey.furrh@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8381
Harlan Tammey Cambridge School Administrator tammey.harlan@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7444
Hays David Assistant Director/ Programming and Staffing david.hays@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8318
Hebert Debbie Assistive Technology Lead/ Physical Therapist debbieb.hebert@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8355
Herrington Jennifer SHARS Specialist jennifer.herrington@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8419
Hogsett Kim Office Professional kimberly.hogsett@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8410
James Tiffany 504 tiffany.james@Humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8095
Johnson Leslie Program Facilitator, Behavior leslie.johnson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8059
Jones Delores Office Professional delores.jones@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8326
Knies Bill Program Coordinator, Secondary Inclusion william.knies@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8438
Koerner Meredith Coordinator, Physical Therapy Services meredith.koerner@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1972
Lyons Cheryl Program Facilitator, Applied/Life Skills cheryl.lyons@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8349
Marcantel Marilyn SERS marilyn.marcantel@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8420
McCarty Alisa Assistive Technology Assistant alisa.mccarty@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8094
Olson Johanna Assistive Technology /SLP johanna.olson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8403
Poirier Gwen Program Facilitator, Inclusion gwen.poirier@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8411
Pomberg Angela Assistant Director/Assessment Services angela.pomberg@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8406
Next
CLOSE